The Enemy Challenge

What’s it all about?

To celebrate publication of the sixth, penultimate book in the series, The Hunted, on 4th September, we’re opening an ‘Enemy Challenge’ competition. The challenge is to read all six of the Enemy series ahead of the seventh and final book, publishing in September 2015.

So starting with The Enemy, challengers will need to read through the whole series in order as follows:

  1. The Enemy
  2. The Dead
  3. The Fear
  4. The Sacrifice
  5. The Fallen
  6. The Hunted

The challenge begins on 4th September 2014, and the closing deadline is midnight on 3rd September 2015. It’s open to anyone over the age of 9, and must be resident in the UK or Republic of Ireland. See below for the full terms and conditions.
© The Enemy 2015
Registered Number 861590 England, Registered Office: 80 Strand, London WC2R 0RL
The Enemy map by Mike Nicholson with Ambeck Design